25 Random Questions

 1)What is your favorite ice cream flavor?

Maybe its strange but I really love the mix of lemon and chocolate

2)If you could invent a holiday, what would it be?

USA or a Cruise by the Greek islands

3)Would you rather be poor or ugly?

If Im rich and ugly i can get my face operated

4)What kind of music do you like to listen to?

Dance,pop and rock

5)Tell me about your dream house.

It will be on the downtown of the city, with cool stuff like a Pinball machine

6)Describe your perfect day.

No school, beach and party. As simple as that

7)What is your favorite party game (or board game)?

It was monopoly during all my chilhood, of the one’s that I play recently Cards Against Humanity

8)What do you think your life will look like in 10 years?

I will be working on an important city on something related to bussines

9)How would your friends describe you

Stupid and crazy

10)Where do you work?

Im not working

11)Would you rather be homeless for a year or be in jail for a year?

Its a difficult question but I love freedom

12)What is the longest that you’ve gone without doing laundry?

15 days

13)How often do you use your phone?

Everyday

14)What is one thing that you can not live without?

Washing Machine, best invention ever.

15)What was your favorite cartoon?

WAS ?? my favourite cartoon is The Simpsons

16)Do you prefer cats or dogs?

Dogs, they are all  sociable and cute, on my village I have a Belgium sheppard

17)What quality about yourself do you value most ?

The thing that i most like about myself is that I’m open-minded

18)Where do you currently live?

I live on A Coruña a city on the Spanish atlantic coast

19)What countries have traveled to?

I have only travelled to England, France and Portugal

20)What do you miss most about being a kid?

My blonde hair

21)What is your biggest concern about the future?

Don’t find truelove

22)Are you a risk taker? What is the biggest risk that you’ve taken?

I don’t like taking risks, i like adrellanine but that’s different

23)Would you rather have summer weather or winter weather all year round?

I live with winter weather 8 months per year so summer weather please

24)What are some things that you should not say at a funeral?

tell to the wife of the dead “It’s your fault”

25)What is your favorite store in the mall?

Zara and Pull and Bear

The 25 questions have been created with generator of random questions

Leave a Reply

